In Module 1 | Basics of Vedic Astrology Dr Dharmesh Mehta will teach you the following:

- what are the best online tools and apps to use 

- what are the 12 Signs and how to understand them

- what are the 12 Houses in Vedic Chart

- how to understand the 9 Planets
- how to discover and utilise the 27 Nakshatras
- how each Planet behaves in each of the 12 Signs
- how each Planet behaves in conjunction with 1, 2, 3, or 4 other Planets
- how each Planet behaves in each of the 27 Nakshatras

- what are the rules of Dasha and Antardasha

- practical applications on Dasha and Antardasha

- what are the rules of Trasit
- practical applications on Transit
- practical charts and fascinating study cases, to fix your knowledge and skills and help you mastering the Basics of Vedic Astrology in a confident way.

For media and general public inquiries,

please contact my assistant Mystique

Sign up for news and updates

from Dr. Dharmesh Mehta

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • YouTube Social  Icon